Composition of Committee of Courses and Studies for BA (Honours), Post Graduate and Research Studies in the Department of Political Science [1 Oct 2024 – 30 Sept 2026]:

Head of the Department:

1. Prof. Rekha Saxena, Chairperson

Professors in the Department (two):

- 1. Prof. Madhulika Banerjee
- 2. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar H.M.

Associate Professors (two):

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Dev
- 2. Dr. Saroj Giri

Assistant Professors in the Department (three):

- 1. Dr. Avantika Singh
- 2. Dr. Garima Das
- 3. Dr. Sumit Kumar

Teachers from Colleges (three):

- 1. Prof. Hina Singh, Miranda House
- 2. Dr. Sweta Mishra, Gargi College
- 3. Dr. Ksh. Subrata Singh, Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College for Women

Student representatives (three):

Utkarsh Agarwal (PhD), Bhavika (MA 2nd Year), Aditya Ankur Nath (MA 1st Year)

Composition of Committee of Courses and Studies for Undergraduate Studies (excluding Honours) in the Department of Political Science [1 Oct 2024 – 30 Sept 2026]:

Head of the Department:

1. Prof. Rekha Saxena, Chairperson

Three Teachers from the Department:

- 1. Prof. Ashok Acharya, Professor
- 2. Dr. Rajesh Dev, Associate Professor
- 3. Dr. Smita Agarwal, Assistant Professor

Seven Teachers from Colleges:

- 1. Prof. Archana Sawshilya, Aditi Mahavidyalaya
- 2. Prof. Vijay Kumar Verma, Dyal Singh College
- 3. Prof. Biswajit Mohanty, Deshbandhu College
- 4. Prof. Ritesh Bhardwaj, Shyam Lal (E) College
- 5. Dr. Niraj Kumar, Maharaja Agrasen College
- 6. Dr. Amna Mirza, Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College for Women
- 7. Dr. Pramod Kumar, Swami Shraddhanand College